Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mesquite, TX Chiropractic Doctor Richard Channing, D.C. Chiropractic Care Services

Patient Feedback

When it comes to enhancing your health and quality of life, our family-led team at Q Factor Chiropractic uses natural, manual techniques rather than relying on invasive surgery. The human body can tell us a lot about itself, and we use our knowledge and expertise to assess your wellness as a whole. We've had the honor and privilege of serving the Greater DFW area for over a decade and have become a household name in our Mesquite, TX community. To find out if our team has what you need for your health, we invite you to read through our long register of patient-submitted reviews.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

This clinic is the best chiropractor place i’ve ever been too. I got adjusted and a neck therapy as well that maybe me feel excellent right on the spot! The in house doctor is very professional and caring. I highly recommended it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Being a personal trainer/competitive body builder for over 10 years and going through several serious injuries over my entire life I have been pretty beat up and broken and I have seen a lot of doctors with both good and bad practice. When I first came through the doors here at Q Factor I was immediately blown away by their facility. I was greeted by the wonderful front office staff with what I would assume was a smile (we all have masks on because of covid 😂) and then the owner Axx came out and gave me a tour of the place himself. All of their equipment was top of the line and extremely clean. I was sat down with doctor Ray and we proceeded to go over all of my current issues and previous conditions. We took my X-rays and he was blown away with how much metal I had in my body but was still able to come up with a safe game plan on how we were going to get me all straightened out. He went ahead and started my adjustment and immediately I could feel pain relief and my body becoming properly aligned again. being the kind of man I am, Im fond of a woman's touch but let me tell you guys.. That doctor Ray has some soft hands... 😅 Overall I am glad I chose to come to Q Factor and will not only be sending friends and family to this location but also will be recommending it to all of my personal training clients. They know their stuff and made me feel like I was their most important client from the get go. thank you Axx, Dr Ray, and the rest of the Q Factor staff. You guys are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2020

Being a personal trainer/competitive body builder for over 10 years and going through several serious injuries over my entire life I have been pretty beat up and broken and I have seen a lot of doctors with both good and bad practice. When I first came through the doors here at Q Factor I was immediately blown away by their facility. I was greeted by the wonderful front office staff with what I would assume was a smile (we all have masks on because of covid ) and then the owner Axx came out and gave me a tour of the place himself. All of their equipment was top of the line and extremely clean. I was sat down with doctor Ray and we proceeded to go over all of my current issues and previous conditions. We took my X-rays and he was blown away with how much metal I had in my body but was still able to come up with a safe game plan on how we were going to get me all straightened out. He went ahead and started my adjustment and immediately I could feel pain relief and my body becoming properly aligned again. being the kind of man I am, Im fond of a woman's touch but let me tell you guys.. That doctor Ray has some soft hands... Overall I am glad I chose to come to Q Factor and will not only be sending friends and family to this location but also will be recommending it to all of my personal training clients. They know their stuff and made me feel like I was their most important client from the get go. thank you Axx, Dr Ray, and the rest of the Q Factor staff. You guys are awesome! 😂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

This was an amazing experience from start to finish. I want to say thank you to Doc, Claudia, and my personal favorite Alex for all the guidance and instruction throughout this rehabilitation. I would recommend Q Factor because of the views of Downtown Dallas, the conversation and the music selections. Kudos to the Q! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2019

I was referred to the Q Factor Chiropractic with Dr Cantrelle in Dallas for chronic back pain and numbness in my lower extremities by another patient. What makes this clinic stand out is the mix of physical therapy using various modalities and chiropractic adjustments. The clinic offers muscle stims, decompression therapy, and adjustments to the back which relieves the majority of the symptoms rather quickly. The program requires you to come in three days a week gradually decreasing visits as your healing resolves your complaints. He has exercise machines for physical therapy and very easy low impact exercises to strengthen the back which serve to hold the adjustments in place and facilitate the healing process. He also provides a massage therapist, and water therapy. The staff and Dr Cantrelle are very patient centric and I never had to wait to be seen. They are very pleasant and humorous. They enjoy what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

I came to Q factor after an auto accident and they were amazing. This was my first time being injured in an accident so I was not exactly sure what to do but They walked me through the entire process, hooked me up with an attorney and explained how my injury would be assessed and treated. The staff is incredibly friendly, they are diligent, knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

I would highly recommend Qfactor, best staff for any rehabilitation needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

Q Factor is the best clinic I've been to. They take care of you fully with some of the best staff. They have up to date equipment and an amazing space. Thanks to Q Factor I am pain free from my auto accident. I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

I truly believe this place is one of a kind. The staff is courteous and hard working and makes sure they put as much or more effort is the rehabilitation of their clients. I ever i could recommend Q Factor to person in need i definitely will. I loved my time here and it made it easier for me in my healing process. They made me feel like family and if ever i had something happen to cause me to miss a date the crew always had my back and made sure we would get through whatever it was together. Not only do i recommend Q factor chiropractic but i stand behind them. There is no better place to be if your dealing with an injury. Thank You Q Factor for everything. Tremell..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

Came in after an auto accident with a lot of pain. After 2 and half months of therapy I feel great! Very good service. Chiropractic assistants are very helpful. Doctor Nicholas is amazing, I recommend this clinic to anyone who is experiencing any type of pain. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

This is the best chiropractic office all around! The staff always treats me with superior service. They remember my name and take the time to ask how I am doing. The doctor is personable and makes sure you are receiving the best treatment for your needs. I go for back pain and it is well managed by regular visits. Also, the massages are the best I have ever gotten. The staff really go above and beyond to offer a relaxing atmosphere that most chiropractic offices do not! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.