Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mesquite, TX Chiropractic Doctor Richard Channing, D.C.

Patient Feedback

When it comes to enhancing your health and quality of life, our family-led team at Q Factor Chiropractic uses natural, manual techniques rather than relying on invasive surgery. The human body can tell us a lot about itself, and we use our knowledge and expertise to assess your wellness as a whole. We've had the honor and privilege of serving the Greater DFW area for over a decade and have become a household name in our Mesquite, TX community. To find out if our team has what you need for your health, we invite you to read through our long register of patient-submitted reviews.

Filter145 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2022

Good treatment good personal treatment very friendly a very clean and pleasant place and you tend to in your language I prefer 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2021

Muy buen servicio de parte del equipo que atiende durante tu tratamiento More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2021

Great Service!!! Great Staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2021

Onsite Mobile Chiropractor visit today at Freedom Chevrolet Buick GMC by Ed Morse. Wellness Monday ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2020

Good Doctor, respectful staff, experience, and knowledgeable team. This the place where your saffering, and pain ends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2020

Employees were very Nice not once did I get a bad vibe The Doctor was amazing very respectful great environment. Highly recommend if your looking to get taken care of definitely worth it. 👍🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2020

Una experiencia única Con un trato de su personal muy agradable y siempre amables al pendiente de nuestra salud y bienestar Sin duda alguna es muy recomendado para cualquier dolor o molestia No duden. En visitarlos 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2020

Came in with pain on my neck and shoulder and I have never been to a chiropractor ever in my life and they made me feel 100 times better. I recommend great service and very friendly and good doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2020

Thank you Doctor Rey, I loved your attention and your help. Definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2020

I got in a pretty bad accident where it was unbarable to do alot of my daily functions. ain a short 24 visit experience I am back to pre accident condition. All the caregivers and receptionists were always so helpful and were always there when I needed them. 5 out of 5 on my experience and would highly recommend them to anyone that needs help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2020

Muy buen servicio, gracias a Dios y sus excelente trabajo hoy me siento muy bien. si alguien a sufrido algún tipo de fractura pues no dudes en contratarlo este es tu equipo . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

I was blessed today with a visit from Q Factor Chiropractic at my home today. The Mobile Med van is AMAZING, and the staff was great and very professional. This visit made my life easier, thank you guys for coming by and taking care of me. #qfactormobile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2020

They started treating me about 2 months ago, and today I graduated!! Great team work, thank you Dr.Ray, thank you Daija, and thank you team for all of you help. ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2020

I loved it here ! The entire staff was amazing, very attentive and friendly. Dr. Rodriguez made me feel so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2020

M encanto el servicioel personal muyyyy amable te atienden en español se preocupan mucho por los pacientes y más por los.menores GRACIAS 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2020

Being a personal trainer/competitive body builder for over 10 years and going through several serious injuries over my entire life I have been pretty beat up and broken and I have seen a lot of doctors with both good and bad practice. When I first came through the doors here at Q Factor I was immediately blown away by their facility. I was greeted by the wonderful front office staff with what I would assume was a smile (we all have masks on because of covid ) and then the owner Axx came out and gave me a tour of the place himself. All of their equipment was top of the line and extremely clean. I was sat down with doctor Ray and we proceeded to go over all of my current issues and previous conditions. We took my X-rays and he was blown away with how much metal I had in my body but was still able to come up with a safe game plan on how we were going to get me all straightened out. He went ahead and started my adjustment and immediately I could feel pain relief and my body becoming properly aligned again. being the kind of man I am, Im fond of a woman's touch but let me tell you guys.. That doctor Ray has some soft hands... Overall I am glad I chose to come to Q Factor and will not only be sending friends and family to this location but also will be recommending it to all of my personal training clients. They know their stuff and made me feel like I was their most important client from the get go. thank you Axx, Dr Ray, and the rest of the Q Factor staff. You guys are awesome! 😂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

I definitely recommend q-factor the staff is amazing great personalities claudia,alex and rigo were very helpful. Doctor was awsome got us through our treatment perfectly ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

Me pareció muy bien el trato en las terapias y con el doctor también muchas gracias a todos los que me ayudaron More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2020

Q factor Chiropractic changed my life., it improved my all around mobility & fitness . During my treatments at this facility I could feel my body improving on a day to day basis. Highly recommend for other to give it a try very informative workers & they all make you feel more of a friend than a client . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Great experience each time I come in. Claudia and Rigo are extremely welcoming and Alex is always on point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

The doctor she amazing all the stuff super cool happy great actitud positive the help me so much thanks u guys the best recommended 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2019

They are a great staff. They are very caring and you feel so much better after each visit. Thanks to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

They Are Very Respectful Persons And They Do And Awsome Job!! They Treat You Like A Family.. Will Miss This Place 🙏🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2019

The staff at QFactor are very helpful, friendly and personable. The services are great! Kudos!! Thanks for your welcoming service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2019

Awesome place The Best ever the Nicest and Warm People work there ,they make U feel like family Ax is Unbelievable Great Staff !!! 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2019

Very helpful. The staff greats you as soon as you walk in. No wait time, they give you all the attention you need. They make sure you are getting the right attention and focus on where you need to be worked on. Alex and Dr. Nick are amazing helpful and very friendly. 100 recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2019

The service is amazing! Everyone is very professional and respectful with your time. Treatment starts at the time of your appointment, you’re not left waiting. All state of the art new equipment. They are very accommodating with all your needs. I first came here for low back pain at eight months pregnant and now for cervical pain. There is no other place I trust when it comes to my health. The owners treat you like family and who doesn’t love that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2019

I can't say enough good things about this place! The staff is amazing and knows who you are as soon as you walk in the door. Dr Nick and Alex are the best. I feel so much better than the 1st day I was in there to see y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2019

QFactor exceeded my expectations tremendously!! From Claudia the initial greeting to the Dr Nicolas, Alejandro, they are top notch at what they do, extremely welcoming and kind, they were very thorough and explained absolutely everything along the way. I highly recommend QFactor! Few months ago I started to experience excruciating pain in my lower back , Dr Nicolas helped relieve the awful pain that I had. What's more he really helped me understand the importance of chiropractic care and how it is connected to my overall health and well being. He also taught me how to prevent the pain by corrected stretchs before my workouts. I’ll definitely be back and refer anyone who asks if I know a GREAT Chiropractic business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2019

Very helpful practice. I feel very well and so much better than the first time I came in. seeing Dr Nicholas Has definitely helped me improve my everyday activities and overall health he is THE BEST! Alex his assistant is one of my favs and is very friendly with everyone! I enjoyed my time here so much and am very grateful for the time they spent helping me improve! overall the staff is very welcoming and comforting and I highly recommend this office and the amazing owner who makes it 10x better coming in axe! Thanks everyone for all your time and help love you all 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2019

I can’t say enough about the staff at Q Factor Chiropractic I have been coming to them for about three weeks now and this is my therapy time. They have corrected a lot of my back issues I’d recommend them to anybody and everybody. Thank you guys for changing my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2019

I was referred by my lean holder. When I tell u they have great services I mean it. My schedule is tight and they were able to see me before I went to work every time.! I came in before they fully opened the place how many places do y’all know does that for their customers.? I don’t know none but this 1.! I wanna thank Q Factor for being professional and cool at the same time.! Great staff from head to toe.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2019

Todos muy amables empezando con Las recepcionistas muy agradables todos muy excelente servicio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2019

Friendly staff great facility doctor was great and flexible hours for the treatments highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2019

I was recently in a car accident and came here for treatment. Best decision I ever made! Everyone is so nice and the exercises help so much! I feel even better than I did before coming here. 10/10 would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2019

I was involved in a car accident, got some injuries from it, hurting my back, neck and shoulder. A friend highly recommended Q factor. And today I'll do the same thing to y'all... They helped me with my injuries making me feel like new, they are great at their job, very professional, respectful and easy to work with. If ever get injured again I know where to go. THANK YOU DR NICHOLAS , CLAUDIA, ALEX AND THANK YOU Q FACTOR More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2019

In a car wreck and in pain or have any other reason to see a chiropractor? Well these guys will do nothing but put you through more pain, in all the right ways. It sucks, trust me, I know from experience. Day by day I was able to improve my condition and get back to how my life was before the wreck and everyone here made that possible. To top it all off, if you’re just having a bad day, Docs bad jokes will be sure to brighten that day. To everyone at Q Factor, thank you for helping me get back to how I was before the wreck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2019

I was referred to these guys after an accident I was involved in that caused me to have extreme discomfort on my whole left side. They really knew how to target my areas of discomfort and making me feel comfortable at the same time. I want to thank them so much for everything they did to get my strength back so I can get back to my normal ways. Even though it was quite a long journey I can honestly say I feel better than before ! They treated me and my son so well ! Y’all are awesome 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2019

I was referred to the Q Factor Chiropractic with Dr Cantrelle in Dallas for chronic back pain and numbness in my lower extremities by another patient. What makes this clinic stand out is the mix of physical therapy using various modalities and chiropractic adjustments. The clinic offers muscle stims, decompression therapy, and adjustments to the back which relieves the majority of the symptoms rather quickly. The program requires you to come in three days a week gradually decreasing visits as your healing resolves your complaints. He has exercise machines for physical therapy and very easy low impact exercises to strengthen the back which serve to hold the adjustments in place and facilitate the healing process. He also provides a massage therapist, and water therapy. The staff and Dr Cantrelle are very patient centric and I never had to wait to be seen. They are very pleasant and humorous. They enjoy what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

So easy to work with! They work around your schedule, take time to explain everything to you every step of the way, go above and beyond what is required, and do everything with a smile! Been here multiple times and have never had a problem. Ax was the first person I called crying when I got into my accident and from telling me everything was ok to making sure I got the treatment I needed - Ax and Q Factor was there with me! It's nice to finally find a place who has your health as their main concern even before payment! Definitely recommend Q Factor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2019

I went in with lower back pain, had 8 sessions, and just the first couple of sessions i was already feeling better ! I loved the service & the staff. Dr. Nicholas, Alex , and Claudia were such a great help ! If i ever have another back problem or any other pain i will definitely know where to go!!! Thanks Q factor 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2019

Extremely professional personal..you are not just another case everybody there treats you like a real person and with some much respect..dont think about it twice give them a visit... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2019

Excelente servicio y atención por parte del doctor y todo el staff! Tuve un accidente de carro y he estado en tratamiento y me da gusto decir que ya me siento mucho mejor gracias a la terapia. También los masajes están de lujo! Súper recomendado 👌🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

Getting into a car wreck is not fun but Q factor made it so easy to feel better. Everyone is so nice at the office. Doctor Nicholas is so wonderful to work with. Also, Claudia and Alex always welcomed me with a smile on their face. They are super flexible with appointments and the whole process of recovery was very easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

The entire staff took personal interest in my car accident and made sure that I was taken care of and left pain free. I’d recommend Q-Factor to anyone! Thanks to the whole team- I appreciate it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

The staff is amazing Dr. Nick is the greatest I just graduated today and I just want to say thank you so much for all the help and support I definitely give you guys five stars Plus you guys do an awesome job if you're ever in an accident these are your go-to people promise you won't be let down!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2018

Absolutely recommend this place to anyone in the DFW area. Amazing staff and great facility. Whether you've suffered an injury or just want to maintain your body and health at percent this is the place! Best of the best!!! 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2018

Great experience! All the staff is super nice and welcoming. Came for a month or so and all the exercises I did here helped a lot.Would really recommended this place 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2018

had a great experience here. everyone is very helpful and kind. very good patient with everyone. thank you to the team for working around my work schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Recomendados al 100% , muy buen trato y profesionalismo , me ayudaron a mi y a mi familia con todos los dolores que teníamos por un accidente , gracias muchachos agradecido ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

Q Factor Chiropractic was an eye opening experience for me. The staff along with Dr Nick was very polite and so willing and right there to assist and provide assistance. The massage treatment was so relaxing to the entire body and provided peace of mine the entire time during the massage. Thank Dr Nick and your great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2018

YO LOS RECOMIENDO XQ SON PERSONAS AMABLES Y DEDICADAS A DARTE TUS TERAPIAS KOMO LO DICE EL PROSEDIMIENTO Y PUES CONTENTA DE K HOY ES MI ULTIMO DIA PERO SI LOS VOY A EXTRAÑAR More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2018

I can't wait to go back! Fabiola was such a professional and very sweet, and her massage was awesome. The front staff was super accommodating and nice. My husband and I will be seeking chiropractic care here as well, as I met the doctor and he was as nice as everyone else. It was well worth the drive through Dallas to come here. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

I was treated by Q Factor Chiropractor after a car accident from which I suffered neck and lower back injuries. My treatment with Q Factor was so easy and effective they had me feeling much better within a few visits The entire staff from Fabiola, Claudia, Roxana and of course Dr. Cantrelle Went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and were very helpful with any questions I had. Overall a great experience would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

Completamente recomendable Un lugar genial en todos los aspectos Desde que entras a la clínica las chicas te reciben con una sonrisa y una actitud súper contagiosa ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

me gustó mucho tos son muy lindos las terapias están muy vien yo los recomiendo 100 por ciento More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

Just spent 8 weeks getting myself back together at QFC. Everything was great and pain free. Very relaxing atmosphere and staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Went from a ten to a zero on pain level. Thanks again QFC. Teresa Hughes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2018

Muy buen quiropráctico , se los recomiendo. Y muy amables todo su personal.!!!! 👨‍⚕️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Hola. Personal de Qfactor con mucho gusto les comento que me a gustado mucho sus servicios, desde su doctor y el perdona que nos atienden , es muy amable , con mucho gusto les recomiendo . Quede encantada con sus servicios More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

The staff is awesome and very professional. The treatment was very effective and my recovery progressed at a rapid rate. I would recommend Q Factor to anyone that is looking for a chiropractor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Muchas grasias todo estuvo exelente muy buen trato para todo todos muy amables grasias por toda su ayuda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

ESTOY MUY AGRADECIDO CON LA AYUDA QUE ME DIERON Y LA ATENCION DE LUJO, RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE A ESTA CLINICA TODOS SON MUY PROFECIONALES, GRACIAS POR TODO. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2018

Great service and friendly staff 5***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2018

Gran servicio! Disfrute mucho cada una de las secciones y sentí que me trataron como parte de la familia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2018

Friendly staff from the front to the back ! Took great care of my daughter and myself! Will be going back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2018

What a great experience I had having my treatment with Q Factor. Everyone is awesome, very friendly and helpful !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2018

Estoy muy agradecida por las atenciones que recibí aquí en q factor. Me ayudaron despues de mi accidente de carro y ahora me siento mucho mejor. Se los recomiendo a todos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

My experience here was absolutely awesome. The staff was friendly and professional. They were a blast to work with. I recommend anyone who is considering any type of injury treatment to definitely come visit these guys at Q factor chiropractic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2018

Nice service and nice people in this clinic. The best decision I could make to pick this clinic for improve my ability to have a better life and keep my skills in work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great service, friendly, and cooperative with scheduling. They took the time to walk you through service to ensure better understanding. Dr Nick was professional and very knowledgeable of the issues. Thank you Q Factor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2018

Les recomiendo este lugar muy buena atención y hablan en español yege con dolor en el hombro y hoy me voy sin ningún dolor � gracias a las terapias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2018

Exelente servicio estan al.pendiente de los pacientes a cada momento y muy profecionales.. felicidades More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2018

This is the best place in Dallas to get either a massage or adjusted. Five star service and installations. I’ve been treated by Fabiola and Jasmine and both are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2018

Dr. Nick and staff are so professional and easy to work with! I am much improved and highly recommend QFactor Chiropractic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2018

I highly recommend this place. They gave me amazing care. The staff is caring and always friendly. I will be returning there for maintenance care and if I ever have another injury. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

Tuve un accidente y vine con dolores y ahorita pues ya me Siento mucho mejor ya sin dolores gracias a Q Factor Chiropractic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Estoy muy agradecido con Q Factor por toda su ayuda después de mi acidente. El servicio estuvo excelente, y las muchas también muy agradables. Me trataron muy bien! Á todos los que necesiten servicios quiropráctica vengan a Q Factor se los recomiendo ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

It was great it was the best experience ever, thanks for everything Q factor. Y’all are the best!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

Por mi esperiencia me gusto mucho exelente personal �y amabilidad con la que me trataron se los recomiendo a todos para sus dolores de espalda � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2018

had great experience with q factor!!ax and the whole team are very nice always greeted me ,worked with my schedule and also doctor nick did exellent job and after moths my back is now better then ever!i totally recommend it for anybody that got into a car accident and better up your health..thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

Q Factor chiropractic , hace un buen trabajo llegue dolorido y me mejore mucho, sus trabajadores tratan muy bien hace un buen trabajo , estoy agradecido con ellos y q factor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

Estoy contento de haber cumplido esta cita y me encanta como nos recibe alas que trabaja en esta clinica More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Shout out to everyone at Q Factor Chiropractic for making my therapy simple and “having my back”! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

Muy bien excelente atención. Me gusto mucho todos muy amables se lo recomiendo si alguien desea venir muy buena atención More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

Everyone at Q Chiropractic is extremely professional and friendly. Since my car accident I have made a lot of progress, and I think this is mainly due to the high standards they hold theirselves too on a daily basis. I highly recommend any one in Dallas that is looking for a chiropractor to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2018

The staff is amazing , they communicate with you , if you have any concerns or questions they are always on top of it . And are always so welcoming. Thank you Qfactor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2017

I had a great experience during my treatment and the staff is amazing !!! Since the start to the end More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2017

I had never been in a big accident, so walking in I had no idea what I was doing. But from the first time I walked in here I felt welcomed and in that one visit, they let me know what was going to happen and just made everything so clear to me. The visits were always something to look forward to, doing the exercises to get better, and especially getting adjusted and feeling great afterwards. Just overall, the experience was excellent, I came in with a hurting wrist, neck and back pain and left feeling great. Everyone is just so nice and you just feel at home. I’d recommend Q Factor to anyone, and for when I have to this is who I’m coming to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2017

Los recomiendo a todos! Servicio muy amable, me trataron muy bien después de mi accidente y ya me siento mucho mejor! Gracias a QFactor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2017

Es un equipo de profesionales y hacen su trabajo bien que uno puede confiar en ellos . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2017

Best chiropractor I have been too!! Been having issues for years with my back. After a couple sessions I haven’t felt better. Amazing staff as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2017

Excellent!!!! They went above and beyond throughout my chiropractic treatment to get me back feeling better! Communication with the staff and doctor were second to none and overall attention was great! If you are ever in the need of chiropractic care I highly recommend Q Factor Chiropractic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2017

GRACIAS, MUCHAS GRACIAS POR SU AMABILIDAD , Y SERVICIO. DEFINITIVAMENTE LO MAXIMO EN ATENSIONES, GRACIAS AL PERSONAL DE TERAPISTAS Y EN LO ADMINISTRATIVO ....... Q FACTOR LO RECOMIENDO A TODOS . SI TIENES UN ACCIDENTE ES EL MEJOR LUGAR EN ATENCION QUIROPRACTICA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

Great people and friendly staff. They took care of me as a family member! I love how they work. The owners are very professionals and cool! I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2017

Its the bomb diggity! Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely helped with all my back problems! Shout out to dr. Nick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

Great service great people great facilities everybody there always courteous friendly and they always have a smile on their faces More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2017

I came to Q factor with back pain, after just a few therapy sessions and massage I felt a 100% better! I highly recommend anyone to Q factor for your chiropractic needs! Thank you everyone at QFactor for helping me feel better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2017

Excellent place to go! I really enjoyed their services...everyone there is very kind and friendly...made me feel at home...thank you guys!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2017

I want everyone to know I had a great experience during my treatment and the staff is super. I strongly recommend anyone with any types of back & neck pain to give them a call and set up an appointment and you'll enjoy the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2017

Hands down best chiropractor office in DFW. Just had a massage with Fabi and left feeling refreshed and relaxed. Can't wait for another one! Thank you team Q Factor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2017

Simply the Best. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. The atmosphere and technology they use is far better than anywhere else I've been! I've been around the block lol! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2017

Love this place! All the staff is very helpful and nice. If you've been in an accident or simply need a massage( which are great by the way) this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2017

Muy buen servicio! Me trataron muy bien, todos son muy amables con los pacientes. Le doy gracias a Ax, Doctor Nicholas, Claudia, Fabi, Andres y Roxana que todos me ayudaron a sentirme mejor. Gracias tambien a la abogada Ayesha Rafi. Les recomiendo a todos esta clinica, hablan español estan para servirles a todos. Muchas gracias Q Factor ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2017

Excelente oficina! Vine a Q Factor con mucho dolor después de estar en un accidente automovilístico. Todos me trataron muy bien, son muy profesionales y quieren ayudarte a sentirte mejor. Estoy muy agradecida con todos en Q Factor! Los recomiendo a todos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2017

When I first came to Q factor I was in a great deal off pain in my shoulder from my accident back in March. This guys made me fell very comfortable and they did awesome job while I was here. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and very very professional! The facilities where always very clean. I really enjoyed my time there I would recommend Q factor to anyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2017

Muchas gracias a Q Factor Chiropractic, todos fueron muy amables, me ayudaron con mi dolor despues de mi accidente. Les agradesco todo lo que hicieron por mi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2017

Fabi was awsome sauce, such a sweet woman with a great personality! A great place for therapy and a great atmosphere all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2017

Excelente equipo de trabajo me trataron súper ,respondieron todas mis preguntas al momento de entrar se siente un ambiente familiar por como te tratan desde el momento al llegar a la oficina . Ya hoy al acabar mi terapia me siento mucho mejor gracias Q factor chiropractic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2017

My experience there was awesome, great, caring and competent employees, will never forget of the wonderful care I received there and the great smiles that welcomes you there. Would most definitely recommend this place to anyone that's looking to have chiropractic care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

Great atmosphere here at this place!! Everyone is super sweet. Alex and Gaby are great every time with a big smile on their face. Claudia is great at the front desk. Ax and Christian are super sweet and helpful. Great experience here thanks for the help!! Gonna miss you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2017

Ax Perez and his AMAZING staff helped me tremendously when I was injured in a car accident, a year ago. I'm grateful for their professional and thorough services, and their pure kindness. I'm definitely going back to them for all of my adjustment needs, etc. THANK YOU EVERYONE! �� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2017

The team is very good and knowledgeable about everything and works well with people schudeual. The whole team is nices and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2017

If you looking for the best chiropractic service in DFW Ax and his staff are the best. Give them a call they are willing to help in any way they can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2017

Grasias a todos por ayudarme en mi recuperacion , Me gusta su atencion y su forma de preocuparse por ayudar a la jente. Les deceo suerte en este año que emos empezado y k crecan en grande son un gran equipo y grasias por todo se les kiere mucho .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2016

I was referred to qFactor after a catastrophic car wreck. The level and quality of care that they give you is Bar None. Thank you Ax, Dr Nick and the entire staff y'all are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2016

Me pareció perfecto todo muy bien , la verdad me sentía como en casa,boy a extrañar mis terapias , feliz feliz�� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2016

Had such a great experience at such a great location. First time I try any chiropractic office, and definitely can say I chose the right location. Feeling so much better because of the great care I received here. Amazing and experienced staff! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2016

Amazing place! They greet you by name when you walk in and really treat you like family. Not to mention they're state of the art facilities! It's a kind of place where you actually look forward to coming to. I was blown away my first time experiencing the Q Factor treatment! Highly recommend Q Factor to anyone who needs chiropractic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2016

Man what an experience. Getting injured in a car accident really sucked but this place made the experience great. I forgot I was even hurt. Awesome staff, amazing office, friendly atmosphere. This is the place to go if you were hurt in an accident or even if you just want to maintain a healthy body. I PROMISE, they will be your #1 choice no matter what More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2016

Love the staff here! Went to them in pain 3 months ago. And I feel so much better. Always greeted by name. And felt like family. They really care and did amazing job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2016

Hola! Pues solo para terminar mi terapia llegué con molestias por el accidente y por fin termine y fue todo un exito. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2016

PRIMERO K. NADA GRACIAS X LA TARJETA Y SUS BUENOS DESEOS. ....SON UNAS LINDAS PERSONAS Y EL DR....WOW MIS RESPETOS GRAN SEÑORON DR.....MUY AGRADECIDA CON EL.....ES UNA PENA K. SE TERMINARON MIS TERAPIAS, YA REGRESARE OK CHICOS, ...LOS KIERO EH.....BUENA SUERTE PARA CADA 1 DE USTEDES, SU AMIGA ....HERMELINDA GUERRA. ......... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2016

Fue una experiencia super a pesar del motivo por el cual nos conosimos pero fue un plaser interauctuar con todo el equipo de Qfactor exelencia profecional lo recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2016

I have just finished 30 wks of therapy and feel a lot better. I thank Ax, Chris, Doc, & the ladies for there great care and attention to the medical needs as well as emotional needs. I would most highly recommend anyone to this facility. Thank you all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2016

Q factor was a really great place.. they always treated me right. Really nice and great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2016

The treatment was excellent. The exercises were very helpful and the staff was brilliant. They always had a friendly smile on their face everytime I walked in. I give them an A+! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

Mi pierna izquierda dolía mucho y los ajustes, terapias y masajes me dejaron nuevo gracias Q Factor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2016

Q factor chiropractor !!! The staff is awesome and the service is the best. I feel 100% better after leaving their facility , I'm gonna miss everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2016

Dios les bendiga me atendieron muy bien de corazón les agradezco todas sus atenciones llegué muy mal y en poco tiempo me dejaron al 100 %Dios les colme de bendiciones hoy mañana y siempre ☝ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2016

Friendly staff, smiling faces, gentle touch & a sophisticated environment most of all excellent customer service ! Am definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2016

Me encantó todos muy amables y lo más importante que entre con un problema de hombro y despues de varias terapias quede como nuevo..saludos a todos los boy a extrañar.. ✌️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2016

Best group ever.. !! Thanks so much for everything. I highly recommend Q Factor Chiropractic to anyone! Staff and Doctor are truly amazing and know what they are doing, thanks for making me feel Welcome. Y'all have a great environment and good service. ... Daria mas de 5 estrellas...10 ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2016

Gracias por su apoyo incondicional tanto al doctor como a su personal mil gracias por todo muy buen servicio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2016

These guys really took care of me. I'm going to miss the random conversations we had while working out. Thanks for all your help -Jerrod Brosean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2016

I was referred to Q Factor chiropractor, after a car accident. I had some disc and spinal issues, and It was recommended to attend physical therapy three days a week for nearly 3 months. I have to tell you, that the overall experience was amazing, from start to finish. Not only do I feel a lot better, and healthier after my physical therapy treatment. Not to mention, the staff is amazingly nice, and understanding especially when I was in so much pain I could hardly move. There were a few days where I was on able to attend and I was simply reschedule and they understood and they were very accommodating to my needs as a patient. They were excellent with following ups with me, as well and made me feel very comfortable during a physically painful time in my life. Keep up the good work team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2016

They're the besto best people i kbow why well a first when i started in my mind i was impressed with there techniques talking to each other feelings also showing up making our customers and clients in the sam timeour great ting to our standing to look out for us and our future as well. By knowing how much they really care for our safety of this community that they have provided us ofthe treatment people who work with us there are very polite sweet honest and very funny people by the way I am glad have meet them also thank you wo much of your best and hard work with me i felt in my heart a whole different personality in you i don't know how can repay you for helping me out of my pain of process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2016

I'm impressed of the quality of service and performance that they have in their workplace. Great staff ever, friendly, helpful, and professional. I'm forever thankful, and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2015

This place is awesome!!!! They have a great staff that works really hard to get you feeling better. Keep up the good work Q Factor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2015

This office and staff is nothing like I have ever experienced. Every single person helped in every way they could. The CA's Faby and Amanda) were always very helpful, nice, energized and just easy to ask questions to. Dr. Cantrelle was always very helpful as well and always answered all my questions with detail. The receptions were also very energized and happy. This office was just so full of life and helped me recover from my car accident as quickly as they could. I recommend Q Factor to my family and anyone who needs chiropractic assistance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2015

Love his place... Helped me a lot to recover from my accident.... I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2015

Exelente Servicio , y un Trato exepcional !!!! Orgullosa Clinica 100% Latina , Siempre inovandoce para ofrecer a Todos sus clientes el Mejor de los Servicios acompañado de un Trato personalization en CADA uno de sus pacientes . Felicidades Ax y Mirna !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2015

Ok this is the best chiropractic centers that i have ever been to!! They are so nice, professional, and they all know what's going on. It feels so good knowing that they care about you and they go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. The Dr. was very caring and made sure I understood everything. I would highly recommend Q Factor and I can't to go back and have another long awesome massage . THANK YOU ALL!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2014

Exelente trato!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2014

this is the clinic to go ,great clinic nice staff thanks for the professional service and information you'll perform More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2013

I want to thank all the Q-factor girls for their excellent service in healing my shoulder and bringing me back to normal. A professional service always given with a smile. My treatment is coming to an end and I will truly miss the good times we shared together. I wish one day y'all finally decide to use the crockpot and make me some food hahahahaha. Thanks girls for your hard work and friendship. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.