Patient Reviews

Reviews for Q Factor Chiropractic

Patient Feedback

When it comes to enhancing your health and quality of life, our family-led team at Q Factor Chiropractic uses natural, manual techniques rather than relying on invasive surgery. The human body can tell us a lot about itself, and we use our knowledge and expertise to assess your wellness as a whole. We've had the honor and privilege of serving the Greater DFW area for over a decade and have become a household name in our Mesquite, TX community. To find out if our team has what you need for your health, we invite you to read through our long register of patient-submitted reviews.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

Unfortunately my second time to return because a car accident, but the Great thing is that I knew they were there to get me back were I was prior accident and they did!!! Great, Great Staff make me feel like home/family, this helps that your therapy feels short!I hope that I don’t have to return due a car accident but for sure I recommend this to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2018

Fabiola is an awesome massage-therapist! The staff is great. I’ll go back for sure. Next person to see is the chiropractor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2018

Very quick service. I never wait more than 5 mins to be seen. It is very clean and they are very personable. They have helped my back tremendously and they have late hours to accommodate my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2016

Friendly and professional staff, Manager Christian also guided me with  great service! Highly recommend this chiropractic as it also provides all services needed in one place! Overall had a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2016

Wonderful staff & experience. I was brought in for deep massage. I literally just went in and was assisted right away. The process was smooth , I would definetely recommend coming back to this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2016

I had an accident a while back that caused me to have hip problems when I broke my leg. I’ve only found a couple of places in Dallas that do a great job , but Q Factor is thoroughly knowledgable in all aspects of chiropractic therapy, hands down! I go to them for my alignments and they always do an amazing job. If you are looking for a great experience with a welcoming staff and well trained chiropractors and masseuses, go check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2016

I have been searching for a chiropractic clinic like Q Factor for years. I went on a recommendation and have not felt one bit of remorse. I have had back problems for most of my life and, out of all the chiropractors I have seen, the staff and, especially, Dr. Nicholas have been the most successful at helping me recover and get back to my normal life. Not only is the staff warm, charming, and welcoming the entire atmosphere of the place doesn’t make you feel that you are in a doctor’s office, rather, that you are in a spa. I have taken full advantage of all of their services - from the physical therapy, active and passive, to the massage therapist that is always on site. I am well on my way to gaining my life back and being able to partake in the various activities I have missed out on for so long. I cannot recommend Q Factor highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2016

For my first experience at a chiropractor, it’s been the best. Beginning with the most incredible staff that you can ever have to the most advanced Hydro Massage bed that you can try.. IT IS AMAZING!! I would very highly recommend Q Factor to all my friends, family and co-workers. I’m more than certain that they’re experience will be as good as mine. Thank you Q Factor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2016

Well and beyond in is an understatement for the customer service they provided. Located on the 11th floor of what was the previous region bank building off I-35 & Mockingbird this location is central and convenient. As soon as you walk in and hear the music playing in the background you get the impression of professionalism the sprawling views of Dallas are plentiful seeing as this clinic has one half of a floor on a massive building gives testament to the investment that the owners put in. Equipment was all state of the art, technology services as high tech as I’ve seen anywhere.They PT room is spacious compared to other clinics I’ve done therapy In. A huge plus is that Q Factor has their own house x-ray machine as oppose to getting imaging services done somewhere else.Now my favorite part of my visit to Q was the 1 1/2 hour massage that one can only feel pampered like a king. First you begin with a foot massage in a room with the option of tea with the selection similar to a coffee/tea shop; pineapple is a can’t miss. You then proceed into the massage room where the real magic happens. The therapist asks you for the preference of pressure(I opt for deep tissue) as well as certain areas you which for her to focus on. Next an hour and half flies by and realize that you weren’t on a carnival cruise ship on your way to St Maarten but the massage experience is comparable! The overall impression is more of a hotel & resort the way the staff tends to your every need but so worth it and my choice of chiropractic clinic as well as my go-to massage place. Bravo Ax, Mirna and all the staff at Q-Factor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2015

Great friendly staff, clean, prompt, has new equipment in exercise room for stretches. Good choice of music as well. Never been to a chiropractic office like this. Great job guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2014

A really great clinic. Super knowledgeable and friendly staff. Especially Maria, she took great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2014

My wife and I started going to Q Factor and this was the best decision.  From the Reception to Dr. Bass and the Owner. Very involved in your wellbeing.  Ivwill continue to attend and bring the rest of my family.  Great Job Q Factor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.